Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Fangs & Fins
Amy McNulty
4.2 Rating (23)


Love, Lies, and Legacies: A New Generation Claims A New Land (Cullen - Bartlett Dynasty Book 2)
Janeen O'Connell
5 Rating (0)


Free Seas: Orion
V. H. von Schmalz
5 Rating (4)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Roo, The Little Red Tuk Tuk: Picture Book

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Roo, The Little Red Tuk Tuk: Picture Book for Kindle

There are hundreds of books about cars, trains, trucks and various construction vehicles in the market. But have you ever read one about a Tuk Tuk? Fans of Thomas the Tank Engine and Tayo the Bus will discover a new friend in this book, in a setting both exotic and exciting. Roo is a little Tuk Tuk. Join Roo as he recalls the many ups and downs of his life on the roads of Colombo (the commercial capital of Sri Lanka). From road races, to Polo tournaments, to animal rescues, this little vehicle has lived life to its fullest. Experience the joys and perils of Tuk Tuks on the streets, and learn many life lessons along the way with this courageous Tuk Tuk who is always ready to lend a helping hand and spread some cheer. You are never too little to make a difference... Also known as tri-shaws or three wheelers, Tuk Tuks are a common sight in the eastern world. All foreign visitors are encouraged to ride a Tuk Tuk at least once when they visit Sri Lanka : but the recommendation also goes with a warning to HOLD ON TIGHT! All the incidents in this book are adapted from news stories and Facebook posts of real life Tuk Tuk drivers who are unafraid to be more than just a means of transportation. So, (I'd say 'buckle your seatbelt' but there are no seatbelts in Tuk Tuks...!), enjoy some of the sights and sounds of beautiful Colombo and its wonderful people as you read this book that also teaches you - you are never too little to make a difference!


Buy Roo, The Little Red Tuk Tuk: Picture Book for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

My Despicable Ex (Book 1)
Sierra Rose

Description:

She thinks he’s despicable. He wants her back…with a vengeance.

Ashly Roberts and Jake Connors are barely twenty when they decide to take the proverbial plunge and walk down the aisle to exchange vows in front of the dearly beloved. Basking in bridal bliss, Ashly feels she is living the perfect fairytale, until she’s faced with a runaway groom, dumped at the altar by bad-boy fiancé, Jake Connors.

Five years later, Jake steps back into her life, realizing that being a no-show for their nuptials was the worst mistake of his life. A little older and slightly more mature, he is ready to fight for Ashly’s love once again. When Ashly sees him, she can’t deny the attraction she feels, but her hormones are overruled by the horror of what he did to her in the past. Nevertheless, Jake’s most potent weapon, those dazzling baby blues, ignites a spark in Ashly, no matter how angry she wants to be. She cannot deny the spark, ...

Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.