Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Hard Cider Abbey
K.P. Cecala
4.2 Rating (3)


Unchained: The Dark Forgotten
Sharon Ashwood
0 Rating (0)


His Name was Brownie: Close Encounters with Dogs, People, and Other Ridiculous Animals
Judi M. Roller
0 Rating (0)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

High Stakes (The High Stakes Saga Book 1)

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




High Stakes (The High Stakes Saga Book 1) for Kindle

Her name is Eve, and she was aptly named. The first female accepted into the Asset program, she was the first to rise to the top. She would also be the first woman to travel back in time, assigned with one target in mind: Enoch – one of the first vampires to walk the earth. Her mission was simple: Land, shove her stake through Enoch’s black heart, run to safety, and jump off something really high so she could warp back home and carve out the life she’s always wanted. The only problem was that time travel was more complicated than anyone realized. She was supposed to travel back seven days, but instead, landed in the middle of England in the year 1348, during the time of the Black Plague. Enoch never kept his true nature a secret. As a wealthy landowner, he protected and provided for the people under his care, and in exchange, they were more than willing to provide the scant amounts of blood he needed to survive. When a strange young woman showed up at his gate in the midst of the plague and then fell ill, he nursed her back to health. He’d never met anyone like Eve. She was intelligent and witty, and the most beautiful creature he’d ever laid eyes upon. And, he learned, the most dangerous. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, dystopian novels, paranormal romance, science fiction fantasy and time travel stories!>/b>"Hang onto your bookmark, readers- you’re in for one heck of an epic literary ride! Enter Eve, one seriously trained kick-ass heroine, with a hefty task at hand. The future of the world rests on her shoulders as she struggles to change the fate of mankind. The post-apocalyptic/dystopian world Casey Bond has created is beyond special. In the future vampires rule and humans are gruel, literally! Add a sprinkle of time travel, futuristic technology, smoldering chemistry and the mechanics of evil masterminds and we’ve got a series that is EVERYTHING! A stake is firmly planted in this reader’s book loving heart and I’m thirsty for more!" - Cheer Papworth of Band of Dystopian"I don't think I breathed for 30 minutes at the end of this book!" - Kelly Martin, Author of the Heartless Series"The stakes are high in this thrilling new vampire adventure by Casey L Bond, AND I AM HERE FOR IT! Tough as nails Eve travels back in time to stop the vampire uprising before it starts. Only to come face to fang with my new book boyfriend, Enoch. He’s painfully attractive, caring, and doesn’t hide one bit of his bloodsucking nature. I was hooked from page one, and left gasping for more at the end!" - Stacey Rourke, author of The Veiled Series


Buy High Stakes (The High Stakes Saga Book 1) for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Buck Me... For Valentine's
Anya Nowlan

Description:Zaria Swann hates Valentine's Day. There's no way around it, the whole damn day is cursed. Nothing good ever happens around Valentine's and with the recent break-up from her boyfriend in the not-so-distant past, the curvy black woman is convinced that this year everything's going to be the same. Only the hijinks of a dear friend could... make it even worse! Having met a dashing man at a speed-dating event Zaria had no intent of going to, Zaria once again finds herself struck with the curse of Valentine's Day when he never contacts her. This time, thought, maybe there's a way out? Cupid Frost is a workaholic set loose on Valentine's Day, the one time of the year that he despises more than anything. For a stag shifter with a birthday on the date, one would think he'd get along better with the holiday of hearts and love, but that's the furthest thing from the truth. Dragged along by his brother, kicking and snorting, Cupid finds himself staring at the most beautiful woman in the world ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.