Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Cal's Revenge (Cal Rivers Book 1)
Sam Settle
3.5 Rating (23)


Aspiring, Part 1 of the Siblings' Tale
Astrid V.J.
5 Rating (4)


Sister Girl and the Training Wheels
Nicole Fenner
4.9 Rating (18)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Fringe Runner (Fringe Series Book 1)

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Fringe Runner (Fringe Series Book 1) for Kindle

A system on the brink of galactic war. After the colonization of Mars and Europa, it took us fewer than five generations to reach beyond our solar system and discover new planets capable of supporting human life. Too far away to be governed under Earth law, the Collective was formed. Several hundred years later, the Collective has expanded to a thriving system of six inhabited worlds, but power struggles are common, and a seemingly inevitable interplanetary war looms on the horizon. It’s nearly impossible for the working class to make ends meet. An old space captain hounded by arthritis and war memories, Aramis Reyne struggles to make enough credits to feed his crew and keep his ship flying by running mail and supplies to the farthest, most dangerous reaches of the Collective known as the fringe. When he’s offered a no-questions-asked contract to pick up a package, he jumps at the opportunity. But when a warship captain steals the package, Reyne discovers a galactic conspiracy involving military leaders, a secret organization, fringe rebels, and pirates…with Reyne's crew stuck in the middle. Now it's up to Reyne to break the conspiracy wide open. If he fails, the entire Collective is at stake. Fans of Firefly and The Expanse are sure to enjoy this new space series!


Buy Fringe Runner (Fringe Series Book 1) for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

The Kurdish Bike: A Novel
Alesa Lightbourne

Description:Gold Medal, Best Regional E-Book of 2017, Independent Publishers AwardFirst Prize, North Street Book Awards 2017“Courageous teachers wanted to rebuild war-torn nation.”With her marriage over and life gone flat, Theresa Turner responds to an online ad, and lands at a school in Kurdish Iraq. Befriended by a widow in a nearby village, Theresa is embroiled in the joys and agonies of traditional Kurds, especially the women who survived Saddam’s genocide only to be crippled by age-old restrictions, female genital mutilation (FGM), brutality and honor killings. Theresa’s greatest challenge will be balancing respect for cultural values while trying to introduce more enlightened attitudes toward women — at the same time seeking new spiritual dimensions within herself.
The Kurdish Bike is gripping, tender, wry and compassionate, an eye-opener into little-known customs in Kurdistan and the Middle East -- one of the world’s most explosive regions — a novel of love, betrayal and red ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.