Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.








Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Fringe Runner (Fringe Series Book 1)

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Fringe Runner (Fringe Series Book 1) for Kindle

A system on the brink of galactic war. After the colonization of Mars and Europa, it took us fewer than five generations to reach beyond our solar system and discover new planets capable of supporting human life. Too far away to be governed under Earth law, the Collective was formed. Several hundred years later, the Collective has expanded to a thriving system of six inhabited worlds, but power struggles are common, and a seemingly inevitable interplanetary war looms on the horizon. It’s nearly impossible for the working class to make ends meet. An old space captain hounded by arthritis and war memories, Aramis Reyne struggles to make enough credits to feed his crew and keep his ship flying by running mail and supplies to the farthest, most dangerous reaches of the Collective known as the fringe. When he’s offered a no-questions-asked contract to pick up a package, he jumps at the opportunity. But when a warship captain steals the package, Reyne discovers a galactic conspiracy involving military leaders, a secret organization, fringe rebels, and pirates…with Reyne's crew stuck in the middle. Now it's up to Reyne to break the conspiracy wide open. If he fails, the entire Collective is at stake. Fans of Firefly and The Expanse are sure to enjoy this new space series!


Buy Fringe Runner (Fringe Series Book 1) for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

BirthRight
Sydney Addae

Description:

When you're the top wolf on the continent with the backing of the Goddess, how does an enemy topple your kingdom? By challenging you to a fight? No. By changing the rules.

After three hundred years of fighting and service to the Goddess, Silas Knight is the Patron, Alpha to the Alphas on the North American continent. As the top wolf, he fears little and has seen most things. But when he discovers someone or something has been quietly disturbing the natural order of things, he's surprised. Certain human women have the ability to birth fully functioning wolves, and that's a major problem.

Jasmine Bennett has no idea her deceased husband was a wolf shifter or that her twin sons are shifters. Her life changes when she rushes to her son's bedside after he's wounded in Afghanistan and returned stateside. Now her life's in danger because of her ability to give birth to a breed of beings she never knew existed.

...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.