Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Playing with Fire (All Fired Up Series Book 1)
Taylor Lee
4.1 Rating (264)


The Blood That Binds
Jo Ho
4.6 Rating (24)


Texas Two Step (Whispering Springs, TX Book 1)
Cynthia D'Alba
4.6 Rating (112)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

The Law of Tall Girls

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




The Law of Tall Girls for Kindle

When you really stand out, can you ever fit in? Seventeen-year-old Peyton Lane is a tall girl. So tall, it’s the only thing most people notice about her. On impulse, she accepts a bet to prove she can be as attractive and desirable as other girls. Now she just needs to go on four dates (including the prom) with one of the guys on her very short list of very tall boys.Number one on the list is Jay Young – the new guy that Peyton already likes way more than she should. Because not only is Jay already taken, he’s also breaking her Law of Tall Girls, and he’s determined to discover the awful secret she’s been hiding for most of her life.Funny and romantic, The Law of Tall Girls is a feel-good, heart-warming read for anyone who’s ever felt different, or like they just don’t belong. This young adult contemporary romance will appeal to fans of Kasie West, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Julie Buxbaum and Morgan Matson.


Buy The Law of Tall Girls for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Heart of a Hero
Billi Tiner

Description:Lady, an Irish Setter puppy, is leading a simple life on a farm in Ohio during the 1940’s. Lady’s biggest desire is to become an expert hunting dog like her mother. She has no idea that her life is going to take her down a path where she will find herself in the middle of incredibly dangerous situations, including a world war. On several occasions, Lady will have to find the courage to risk her life in order to save someone she loves. The loyalty and bravery that Lady shows throughout her lifetime illustrate what it truly means to have the heart of a hero. ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.