Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Healing Ruby: A Novel: Healing Ruby Book 1
Jennifer Westall
4.8 Rating (783)


Knocked Up By My Best Friend: A Friends to Lovers Romance
Piper Sullivan
4.8 Rating (154)


Helix of Cole: Cole Sage Mystery #3 (A Cole Sage Mystery)
Micheal Maxwell
4.8 Rating (89)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

The Law of Tall Girls

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




The Law of Tall Girls for Kindle

When you really stand out, can you ever fit in? Seventeen-year-old Peyton Lane is a tall girl. So tall, it’s the only thing most people notice about her. On impulse, she accepts a bet to prove she can be as attractive and desirable as other girls. Now she just needs to go on four dates (including the prom) with one of the guys on her very short list of very tall boys.Number one on the list is Jay Young – the new guy that Peyton already likes way more than she should. Because not only is Jay already taken, he’s also breaking her Law of Tall Girls, and he’s determined to discover the awful secret she’s been hiding for most of her life.Funny and romantic, The Law of Tall Girls is a feel-good, heart-warming read for anyone who’s ever felt different, or like they just don’t belong. This young adult contemporary romance will appeal to fans of Kasie West, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Julie Buxbaum and Morgan Matson.


Buy The Law of Tall Girls for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

A Provencal Mystery
Ann Elwood

Description:
Why did a nun in a seventeenth-century convent flagellate herself until her blood spattered the wall? Why did nuns save a child doomed to death in the Holocaust and who wanted her killed? Who wants a lost head-shaped reliquary that holds something other than a head? And are answers to these questions the key to a terrible modern-day death in a quiet archive?

When American historian Pandora (Dory) Ryan finds a very rare, uncataloged seventeeth century nun’s diary inside a record book at the provincial archives in Avignon, she is thrilled. This is historian’s treasure. But she doesn’t know yet that it will send her on a search that brings about changes in how she feels about her profession, the irrational, and love with a sexy Frenchman. And it will take her from the archive on a dangerous adventure into the countryside of Provence, which, beautiful as it is, has a long and bloody history.

The archive’s dramatis personae ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.