Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Nomad Found: A Kurtherian Gambit Series (Terry Henry Walton Chronicles Book 1)
Craig Martelle
4.6 Rating (145)


Occupied Seattle Box Set
Chris Kennedy
5 Rating (0)


Half-Blood
Jaye L. Knight
4.8 Rating (38)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Bearly Breathing (Emerald City Shifters 1)

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Bearly Breathing (Emerald City Shifters 1) for Kindle

An Heiress in Distress Breanna Dawson hears wedding bells in her future. The curvy heiress is engaged to Silicon Valley billionaire William Keys, and her parents are certain the marriage of convenience is the answer to her family’s humiliating money problems. Breanna would do almost anything to win her parents’ approval, but the thought of spending the rest of her life with a cold, cruel man is too much to bear — even for a dutiful daughter like her. The closer she gets to saying “I do,” the more suffocated she feels. In a moment of white-hot panic, her survival instinct flares, and she flees. But her escape goes awry when she crashes her stolen car in the middle of a raging blizzard and wakes up half-dressed in a handsome stranger’s bed. Trapped in the wilderness with no way to get home, Breanna should be afraid. So why is she so aroused by the tall, mysterious man who rescued her? A single look from his emerald green eyes makes her body hum with need. His sexy smile, his possessive touch, and his deep, rumbling voice flood her mind with fantasies and leave her aching to submit to his every desire. A Bear Shifter Meets His Mate Bear shifter Rafe Cabello just wants to be left alone. Balancing the needs of his inner bear with running a multi-million dollar company is hard enough without the distraction of a relationship. But when a voluptuous woman wrecks her car right in front of him, he can’t turn away. He pulls the unconscious woman from the crash and carries her back to his cabin to patch her up. He has every intention of getting rid of her as soon as possible. But his bear has other ideas. Every glimpse of her pouty lips makes him salivate with want. Every swish of her ample hips, every flutter of her lashes, every graze of her skin against his sets his body on fire. Rafe knows that if he acts on his growing attraction to Breanna, there’s no going back. His bear insists she’s their fated mate, and with every day that passes, it gets harder and harder to deny his animal’s fierce desire. A Secret Revealed But before Rafe can give into the passion flaring between them, he has to reveal his secret. And that secret may just send his sweet, curvy mate running as fast as she can all the way back to civilization… ***Fans of T.S. Joyce, Georgette St. Claire, and Zoe Chant will enjoy this steamy standalone paranormal romance novella featuring a BBW heroine, a billionaire bear shifter hero, fated mates and a happily ever after.***


Buy Bearly Breathing (Emerald City Shifters 1) for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Cluster Faux
Dan Long

Description:In 1976 New Jersey, motor vehicles supervisor Karl Devers lives his life and chooses his destiny based on tainted memory clusters. No-holds-barred investigator Jimmy Rossiter closes every case he’s ever been assigned. Mild-mannered state trooper Conrad Hunt counts the weeks until retirement and has nothing to prove to anyone. When a local woman goes missing, Rossiter launches a murder investigation without a key piece of evidence. The body. And when a routine traffic stop sets Karl squarely in Connie’s path, every instinct Connie possesses will be tested. Is Karl the down-on-his-luck man Connie perceives him to be? Or is he something—and someone—far darker? Three lives collide, catapulting the men into an intricate game of cat and mouse. In a struggle between reputation and redemption, how far will each man go…to save himself? ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.