Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Blooming in the snow- poetry and prose
Sajid Iqbal
0 Rating (0)


Bonded for Murder (Ruby Dark mysteries Book 1)
Bruce Most
4.7 Rating (12)


The New Hire: A Billionaire Virgin Romance
Sage Rae
4.1 Rating (53)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Temptation: Sundown Wolves 1

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Temptation: Sundown Wolves 1 for Kindle

A sheltered heiress. A wolf shifter from the wrong side of the tracks. And one reckless night of lust that threatens to destroy life as they know it. Facing an arranged marriage to the Sundown Pack’s next Alpha, Mila escapes her room on a full moon to spend one last wild night embracing her wolf side. When she meets a mysterious fellow wolf-shifter and lures him into a night of animalistic passion, he stakes his claim on her in every way possible. They don’t discover until the next morning just how forbidden their joining is. Elijah is an Omega, and his claim on Mila may do more than unravel her betrothal to the rising Alpha. It just may destroy their entire pack. Their passion consumes them, and their love unites them. But will they be willing to risk everything — even their own lives — for the chance to be together ***Fans of T.S. Joyce, Mina Carter and Milly Taiden will enjoy this standalone paranormal romance novella featuring a headstrong heroine, a smoldering hot wolf shifter hero, an arranged marriage, star-crossed lovers, and a happily ever after.*


Buy Temptation: Sundown Wolves 1 for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

We are taking submissions
for our Daily Focus Book!
Contact Us!








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.