Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.








Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Temptation: Sundown Wolves 1

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Temptation: Sundown Wolves 1 for Kindle

A sheltered heiress. A wolf shifter from the wrong side of the tracks. And one reckless night of lust that threatens to destroy life as they know it. Facing an arranged marriage to the Sundown Pack’s next Alpha, Mila escapes her room on a full moon to spend one last wild night embracing her wolf side. When she meets a mysterious fellow wolf-shifter and lures him into a night of animalistic passion, he stakes his claim on her in every way possible. They don’t discover until the next morning just how forbidden their joining is. Elijah is an Omega, and his claim on Mila may do more than unravel her betrothal to the rising Alpha. It just may destroy their entire pack. Their passion consumes them, and their love unites them. But will they be willing to risk everything — even their own lives — for the chance to be together ***Fans of T.S. Joyce, Mina Carter and Milly Taiden will enjoy this standalone paranormal romance novella featuring a headstrong heroine, a smoldering hot wolf shifter hero, an arranged marriage, star-crossed lovers, and a happily ever after.*


Buy Temptation: Sundown Wolves 1 for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Instant Pot Cookbook: 1000 Day Instant Pot Recipes Plan
Katie Banks

Description:"Would not you enjoy cooking delicious recipes, and doing this for 1000 Days in a Row? Then this is your book! A delicious scent coming from your instant pot. Your next meal is about be served. Can you picture this moment? It is difficult to beat, isn’t? So many recipes to cook. Such a wide variety of dishes, tastes, smells, cuisines. A whole life before us to try everything… But where to get all the ideas and inspiration from? This is where World Good Foods come into play: to make your life easier and to give you plenty of ideas and recipes to choose from and enjoy." ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.