Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Sydney on Fire
B.B.Cary
4.9 Rating (33)


Sharpen Your Positive Edge: Shifting Your Thoughts for More Positivity and Success
Tina Hallis, Ph.D.
5 Rating (36)


Snowed
Pamela Burford
4 Rating (90)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Vicious Depths

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Vicious Depths for Kindle

Cruelty. Romance. Secrets. Winner of the Hot Key Books Young Writers Prize, Vicious Depths is the first novel in a gripping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and The Mortal Instruments. Sixteen-year-old Alex Muir is dead. Dead, and furious. The afterlife she’s been taught about doesn’t exist. There are only the hellish caverns of the Depths, deep underground, and the tightly controlled gates that protect the paradise of the Azure. The paranoid Azure leader is clinging to power, convinced he is about to be usurped by the overlord of the Depths. In his desperation to discover the truth, Alex is forced into the Depths as an Azure spy. If she fails to bring back evidence, she’ll be cast into the Outside – a place of nothingness where she’ll become but a shadow. However, Alex soon discovers that the Depths aren’t quite the nightmare she anticipated. Among the memory-leeching monsters and vicious brawls, she manages to find friends in the chaos. Friends that introduce her to the mysterious Flynn Cooper – right-hand man to the overlord of the Depths. A battle between the two leaders is looming, and Alex must decide whether to betray her friends, or face the threat of Azure exile. But when her friends reveal devastating secrets, she’s no longer sure which side is right… or if a right side exists at all.


Buy Vicious Depths for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Arisen, Book One - Fortress Britain
Glynn James

Description:

A world fallen - under a plague of seven billion walking dead
A tiny island nation - the last refuge of the living
One team - of the world's most elite special operators
The dead, these heroes, humanity's last hope, all have...

ARISEN
Book One - Fortress Britain

When the Zombie Apocalypse came, one country had shut down its borders in response to a major terrorist attack. Now Fortress Britain is the last bastion of the living - with 50 million beleaguered survivors facing down a world of 7 billion animated corpses.

And when civilization fell, one international team of supremely elite special operators was being assembled for a nearly impossible mission, deployed out of the SAS barracks at Hereford. Supremely trained and armed, always the most skilled, resolved, and unstoppable amongst us, now the commandos of Alpha team are humanity's last best hope for survival. Searching through the detritus of fallen Europe, scavengin ...

Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.