Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Sins of the Fathers
A.J. McCarthy
4.3 Rating (13)


Ugly Girl: A Fantasy Adventure Based in French Folklore (Faite Falling Book 1)
Mary Twomey
4.9 Rating (26)


Immortal Wounds (A Guardians of Dacia Novel Book 2)
Loni Lynne
4.9 Rating (10)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Vicious Depths

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Vicious Depths for Kindle

Cruelty. Romance. Secrets. Winner of the Hot Key Books Young Writers Prize, Vicious Depths is the first novel in a gripping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and The Mortal Instruments. Sixteen-year-old Alex Muir is dead. Dead, and furious. The afterlife she’s been taught about doesn’t exist. There are only the hellish caverns of the Depths, deep underground, and the tightly controlled gates that protect the paradise of the Azure. The paranoid Azure leader is clinging to power, convinced he is about to be usurped by the overlord of the Depths. In his desperation to discover the truth, Alex is forced into the Depths as an Azure spy. If she fails to bring back evidence, she’ll be cast into the Outside – a place of nothingness where she’ll become but a shadow. However, Alex soon discovers that the Depths aren’t quite the nightmare she anticipated. Among the memory-leeching monsters and vicious brawls, she manages to find friends in the chaos. Friends that introduce her to the mysterious Flynn Cooper – right-hand man to the overlord of the Depths. A battle between the two leaders is looming, and Alex must decide whether to betray her friends, or face the threat of Azure exile. But when her friends reveal devastating secrets, she’s no longer sure which side is right… or if a right side exists at all.


Buy Vicious Depths for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

We are taking submissions
for our Daily Focus Book!
Contact Us!








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.