Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Healed by Love
Melissa Foster
4.7 Rating (180)


Bernie and the Wizards: young adult fantasy
Steve LeBel
4.8 Rating (42)


Meal Prep: Fast and Easy Recipes for Weight Loss and Clean Eating
Clayton West
4.6 Rating (21)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Vicious Depths

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Vicious Depths for Kindle

Cruelty. Romance. Secrets. Winner of the Hot Key Books Young Writers Prize, Vicious Depths is the first novel in a gripping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and The Mortal Instruments. Sixteen-year-old Alex Muir is dead. Dead, and furious. The afterlife she’s been taught about doesn’t exist. There are only the hellish caverns of the Depths, deep underground, and the tightly controlled gates that protect the paradise of the Azure. The paranoid Azure leader is clinging to power, convinced he is about to be usurped by the overlord of the Depths. In his desperation to discover the truth, Alex is forced into the Depths as an Azure spy. If she fails to bring back evidence, she’ll be cast into the Outside – a place of nothingness where she’ll become but a shadow. However, Alex soon discovers that the Depths aren’t quite the nightmare she anticipated. Among the memory-leeching monsters and vicious brawls, she manages to find friends in the chaos. Friends that introduce her to the mysterious Flynn Cooper – right-hand man to the overlord of the Depths. A battle between the two leaders is looming, and Alex must decide whether to betray her friends, or face the threat of Azure exile. But when her friends reveal devastating secrets, she’s no longer sure which side is right… or if a right side exists at all.


Buy Vicious Depths for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Wipe Out
Rose Pressey

Description:A man is found murdered on the beach in Miami, and the contact information of a local private detective is found on his body. Now P.I. Maggie Thomas is thrown into the case. Why had the murdered man been looking for her? But there's more than one murder to solve, and she's determined to prove that she has top notch detective skills, despite what handsome detective Jake Jackson thinks. Lucky for Maggie she has the help of her orthopedic shoe-wearing assistant Dorothy Raye. Knitting needles make good weapons in a life or death situation, and Dorothy's not afraid to use them! ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.