Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Alexander: Memoirs
May Freighter
4.7 Rating (18)


Fool's Gold
PJ Skinner
4.9 Rating (12)


BETRAYED: An Action Thriller Novel (Noah Reid Series, Action, Mystery & Suspense Book 1)
Wesley R. Lowe
4.6 Rating (16)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Vicious Depths

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Vicious Depths for Kindle

Cruelty. Romance. Secrets. Winner of the Hot Key Books Young Writers Prize, Vicious Depths is the first novel in a gripping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass and The Mortal Instruments. Sixteen-year-old Alex Muir is dead. Dead, and furious. The afterlife she’s been taught about doesn’t exist. There are only the hellish caverns of the Depths, deep underground, and the tightly controlled gates that protect the paradise of the Azure. The paranoid Azure leader is clinging to power, convinced he is about to be usurped by the overlord of the Depths. In his desperation to discover the truth, Alex is forced into the Depths as an Azure spy. If she fails to bring back evidence, she’ll be cast into the Outside – a place of nothingness where she’ll become but a shadow. However, Alex soon discovers that the Depths aren’t quite the nightmare she anticipated. Among the memory-leeching monsters and vicious brawls, she manages to find friends in the chaos. Friends that introduce her to the mysterious Flynn Cooper – right-hand man to the overlord of the Depths. A battle between the two leaders is looming, and Alex must decide whether to betray her friends, or face the threat of Azure exile. But when her friends reveal devastating secrets, she’s no longer sure which side is right… or if a right side exists at all.


Buy Vicious Depths for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

The Bitches of Everafter: A dark princess fairy tale (The Everafter Trilogy Book 1)
Barbra Annino

Description:These are not the mild-mannered maidens of your childhood. These are fallen princesses and fierce women with no recollection of who they are, where they came from, or how they arrived in a mysterious town called Everafter. All they know is that they've been sentenced to a stretch in a half-way house by a malicious judge with an ax to grind. They've been stripped of their freedom, their kingdoms, and their true loves. Now, they have nothing left to lose. Snow White is the newest parolee to arrive at Granny's House for Girls. It isn't long before she learns that her housemates harbor secrets, and that the mansion itself is a meandering enigma. She stumbles upon forbidden doorways, ghostly passages, and walls that seem to breathe. Determined to find out what’s really happening inside those old walls, Snow embarks on a dangerous discovery mission. Not everyone is thrilled about her nosing around. In fact, there are some who would kill to keep the secrets that the house—and its occup ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.