Today's Listings
by Category

We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.

Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Carly Keene Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks

Carly Keene Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-3 for Kindle

Meet Carly Keene and the quirky residents of Parker's Mill, Georgia. The first three books in the Carly Keene Cozy Mystery Series are good, clean mysteries with fun characters and a lot of heart. In 'Dead Before the Wedding,' photographer Carly Keene must figure out who killed her client days before his wedding. With a jealous bridezilla on the rampage, a secret baby and demanding ex, and an angry twin who is sick of being confused for his philandering brother, Carly has no shortage of suspects, but finding out who the real killer is just might put Carly's budding relationship with his handsome twin in jeopardy.'Gravely Dead' When Carly finds a dead body in the local cemetary, she knows something's not right. After all, the judge was perfectly alive when he went in, but someone had it in for the man. Did Carly's favorite high school teacher do the dirty deed, or was someone else to blame for the judge's untimely demise? And is there really a ghost in Carly's house, or has she finally lost her mind?'Love, Death & Christmas Cookies' Christmas arrives in Parker's Mill, but there's one gift on Santa's sleigh that no one wants to receive--the body of local spinster Renae Boggs. At first it seems that no one cares about the old woman's murder, but Carly knows that there's more to the murder than meets the eye.Read the first three books in the Carly Keene series, then check out 'Can't Beat a Dead Horse,' the fourth book in the series.

Buy Carly Keene Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-3 for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version

EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

After You
Stephanie Rose

Description:After You is the final interconnected STANDALONE novel in the Second Chances Series. I had the happily ever after . . . until it was gone. Three became two. And I was alone. Our time—my time—was over. Alone was the right way to be. The only way. Life was me, my son, and my memories. Until the day I met someone who turned my lonely existence upside down. This man made me smile, made me laugh, made me ache for his touch. But I couldn’t. He shouldn’t awaken feelings I resolved to bury with my husband. But he did. I couldn’t let his presence make my heart race. I couldn’t let him into our little world, where he fit so perfectly. I couldn’t want Nick. But I did. *** I rescued people. My family relied on me to lend a hand. Everyone thought of me as the fixer, but no one had the first clue how to fix me. Until Ellie. The freckled beauty’s sorrow was like a well-worn shirt—easy and familiar, difficult to part with—and she wore it comfortably. And though I ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?

eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.