Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Halloween: A Halloween Mystery Book for Kids
Melanie Jackson
4 Rating (14)


Black Heart (A Demon Paranormal Romance)
K.L.Rymer
0 Rating (0)


Deadly Harm
Owen Mullen
4.4 Rating (3)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

While My Back Was Turned

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




While My Back Was Turned for Kindle

A family day out is brought to an abrupt end when Clayton Bentham's wife and teenage daughter disappear. He leaves them for mere minutes to make a secret phone call to his ex-mistress. Their abandoned drinks are set upon their seats, right next to his wife's phone. Clayton has been keeping secrets, but it soon becomes apparent that his wife has some disturbing secrets of her own...And the more he digs, the more he discovers that these secrets may just be the cause of her mysterious disappearance... While My Back Was Turned is a page-turning mystery-thriller with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards, Sue Fortin, Lisa Hall & Linwood Barclay


Buy While My Back Was Turned for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

We are taking submissions
for our Daily Focus Book!
Contact Us!








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.