Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Return to Walhalla
Laura Poole
4.5 Rating (62)


Billionaire Unmasked ~ Jason
J.S Scott
4.5 Rating (529)


The Virgin Auction: Prelude To Billionaire Unloved
J.S Scott
4.6 Rating (87)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

While My Back Was Turned

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




While My Back Was Turned for Kindle

A family day out is brought to an abrupt end when Clayton Bentham's wife and teenage daughter disappear. He leaves them for mere minutes to make a secret phone call to his ex-mistress. Their abandoned drinks are set upon their seats, right next to his wife's phone. Clayton has been keeping secrets, but it soon becomes apparent that his wife has some disturbing secrets of her own...And the more he digs, the more he discovers that these secrets may just be the cause of her mysterious disappearance... While My Back Was Turned is a page-turning mystery-thriller with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Mark Edwards, Sue Fortin, Lisa Hall & Linwood Barclay


Buy While My Back Was Turned for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Her Unbridled Cowboy
Donna Michaels

Description:

Harland County Series
Unruly cowboys and the women who tame them...
Book 2: Connor
*Can be read as a stand alone*

Homeless and unemployed thanks to an earthquake, divorced California chef Kerri Masters agrees to head back to her hometown to help plan her sister's Texas wedding. It must be her weakened state that has her eyeing the neighbor she used to follow around as a child. Her tastes tend towards gentlemen in suits, cultured, and neatly groomed—not a dimple-glaring, giant of a cowboy. He's big and virile, and makes her want things the inadequacies brought out during her divorce keep her from carrying out.

Connor McCall's brotherly feelings for the pesky former neighbor disappear when the grown up version steps on his ranch in her fancy clothes and shiny heels. Too bad she's a city girl, because he has no use for them. Three times he tried to marry one, and three times the engagements failed. He's not looking for number four no ...

Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.