Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


Alexander: Memoirs
May Freighter
4.7 Rating (18)


Fool's Gold
PJ Skinner
4.9 Rating (12)


BETRAYED: An Action Thriller Novel (Noah Reid Series, Action, Mystery & Suspense Book 1)
Wesley R. Lowe
4.6 Rating (16)







Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Toxicity

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks




Toxicity for Kindle

In the tradition of The Stand, The Man in the High Castle, and The Road, comes an epic story of struggle against tyranny in a future America…. The year is 2141. Islam controls the entire civilized world, including all that exists of the former United States. Climate change has made fresh drinking water a scarce, and valuable, commodity. Islamic states that once controlled the oil now control the largest fresh water deposit in the world, the American Great Lakes. Washington D.C. and New York City are mere memories of the old world, as a new regime of Caliphs has ruled the eastern half of the country for the past century. The barren ‘no man’s land’ east of the Mississippi River is but an encroaching desert, and the realm of the Great Lakes—known as Al-hayat Miyaah—dictates life for the rest of the realm. Jihadic allegiance and the Lakes’ bounty decide a person’s worth, where clean, drinkable water is far more precious than gold… and more valuable than the lives of infidels. Aligned with a much smaller Muslim nation in Kentucky, the Caliphate seeks to steadily eradicate the less privileged southern states, collectively known as the Southern Lowlands. Forever viewed as the scourge of the new America, or Amreeka, the Fourth Caliph of the Bashir dynasty, Abdul-Muttalib Bashir, moves to cut off the Mississippi River’s flow to the south, as part of the Caliphate’s Centennial Celebration. The enormous dam at Cairo, Illinois was created for this very purpose. The perpetual hardships facing townships in Mississippi, Tennessee, and Alabama now worsens dramatically. In this hostile environment, Joaquin Martinez and six others risk certain death, as fugitives crossing state lines to reclaim loved ones stolen from Hernando, Mississippi and sold into slavery in Detroit. At the same time, survivalist Malcolm Foster and his daughter Renee, begin a journey to Kentucky with other survivalists hoping to strike a blow to the Muslim empire. Lastly, in the heart of Al-hayat Miyaah, the youngest son of the Caliph, Abdul-Bari, sets out on a quest to determine the truth about infidels… their worthiness of scorn and indiscriminate death. Much is at stake for them all, as a crossing of paths determines who inevitably is destined to win… and who must lose everything.


Buy Toxicity for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version








EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

The Bitches of Everafter: A dark princess fairy tale (The Everafter Trilogy Book 1)
Barbra Annino

Description:These are not the mild-mannered maidens of your childhood. These are fallen princesses and fierce women with no recollection of who they are, where they came from, or how they arrived in a mysterious town called Everafter. All they know is that they've been sentenced to a stretch in a half-way house by a malicious judge with an ax to grind. They've been stripped of their freedom, their kingdoms, and their true loves. Now, they have nothing left to lose. Snow White is the newest parolee to arrive at Granny's House for Girls. It isn't long before she learns that her housemates harbor secrets, and that the mansion itself is a meandering enigma. She stumbles upon forbidden doorways, ghostly passages, and walls that seem to breathe. Determined to find out what’s really happening inside those old walls, Snow embarks on a dangerous discovery mission. Not everyone is thrilled about her nosing around. In fact, there are some who would kill to keep the secrets that the house—and its occup ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.