Today's Listings
by Category

We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.

Save some time: Get the best eBooks in your Email!

Carson Reno Mystery Series - the beginning

Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks

Carson Reno Mystery Series - the beginning for Kindle

Revised with a new format and new illustrations, these are the first 3 novels from Gerald Darnell's Carson Reno Mystery Series. 'Murder in Humboldt', 'The Price of Beauty in Strawberry Land' and 'Killer Among Us' are offered as one complete book. Follow Carson from the beginning and the introduction of characters that continue through the entire series. Each novel is complete with many new color illustrations added for the reader's enjoyment.

Buy Carson Reno Mystery Series - the beginning for Kindle
Or Check if Audible has an Audiobook Version

EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

Lisa Mondello


Mandy Morgan swore she'd never step foot in Texas again after Beau Gentry left her for life on the rodeo circuit eight years before. But now her uncle's heart is failing and she has to convince him that surgery will save his life. She never dreamed the first thing she'd see when she stepped off the plane would be her biggest nightmare...the one man she'd never stopped loving.

Beau Gentry had the fever for two things: the rodeo and Mandy Morgan. But for Beau, loving Mandy was complicated by his father's vendetta against her uncle. This led him to make the hardest decision of his life and he can still see the bitterness and hurt on Mandy's face. All these years it has killed him to think Mandy had forgotten him and moved as far away as possible from him. But now they're back in Texas, and he's going to do all he can to win back her love.

Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?

eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.