Suspense Portal


Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


God Drug
Stephen Antczak
3.8 Rating (11)


Summary of The 5 Second Rule: Transform Your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage by Mel Robbins
Concise Reading
4.3 Rating (10)


Tug Of War (Bloodlines Series)
K. Larsen
4 Rating (147)








The Deadly Calling

by: Tim Langford
BARGAIN Suspense
4 Star Rating from 0 Review

"The darkest thriller you'll read this year." For fans of Dean Koontz, Michael Connelly and Stieg Larsson. SOMETIMES LIFE IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE... David left Colorado to pursue his ambitions in the sun-kissed playground of West Hollywood, only for them to become his worst nightmare. As a rising ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

MISSING DEAD OR ALIVE

by: PETER MARTIN
FREE Suspense
4.2 Star Rating from 6 Reviews

When Tim, Maria and Bob’s fourteen year old apparently model son goes missing, they are baffled and distraught. A police investigation reveals Tim wasn’t quite the son they thought he was. Frantic attempts to find him fail, and when their quest becomes an obsession this causes problems between t ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Page Navigation: 1 (All)





EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

We are taking submissions
for our Daily Focus Book!
Contact Us!








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.