Fiction Portal


Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.



Todays Top
3 eBooks


The Angel & the Brown-eyed Boy: A Paranormal Adventure (Earth's End Book 1)
Sandy Nathan
4.1 Rating (44)


Massacre at Bridal Veil Falls
Scotty V. Casper
4.6 Rating (20)


Vampyre Doll
Shelique Lize
4.4 Rating (90)








Love In The House Of War

by: Scott A. Meehan
FREE Fiction
4.8 Star Rating from 14 Reviews

Ron Hawkins is a dedicated, compassionate man who finds his calling in the Army Special Forces. Like his father, who served on Delta Force, Ron fights for principle - a cause beyond his personal interest.But when Ron is sent with his team to Afghanistan after the 9/11 terror, he faces a life-changin ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

We Can't Be Broken

by: H.K. Christie
4.8 Star Rating from 20 Reviews

Always the youngest and tired of being called the baby, nine-year-old Casey is thrilled when her little sister, Anna, arrives in the winter of 1986. Once Anna is born everything changes for the better: a new sister, a new house and a perfect life. It’s as if nothing can go wrong—until Anna gets ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Baghdad: The Final Gathering

by: Ahmad Ardalan
4.5 Star Rating from 8 Reviews

"Wars, an embargo, and forbidden love in this once peaceful city..." With the drums of war just weeks away, Omar invites all those closest to his heart for lunch at his lavish villa overlooking the Tigris River of Baghdad. He can't help but smile at the faces that have graced his eventful life th ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

That's Nothing!

by: Clint Morey
4.6 Star Rating from 6 Reviews

Three friends learn that always trying to top each other's stories isn't the best way for a friendship to grow. ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Entwined: Jane in the Jungle (The Erotic Adventures of Jane in the Jungle Book 1)

by: Colette Gale
FREE Fiction
3.6 Star Rating from 178 Reviews

The first in a serialized collection of the sexy adventures of Jane in the jungle. Inspired by the stories of Tarzan and Jane, this serial is a creative, edgy, and yet romantically erotic Tarzan and Jane collection. When not-as-proper-as-one-would-think Victorian woman Jane Clemons convinces her ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

The Delta Blues

by: Jade King
FREE Fiction
4.5 Star Rating from 9 Reviews

The Delta Blues is a coming of age story about family, secrets, and acceptance. Grace Banks is trying to find her place in society. Dealing with body image and self-esteem, things go south when family secrets are unintentionally revealed. After an untimely death in her family, Grace goes searching ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Third Offence (The Beach House Book 3)

by: Helen McKenna
FREE Fiction
New! No Ratings Yet!

To Jack Nolan, young Danny is like a son. Despite Danny’s rough start in life, Jack saw potential in the boy that few others did and encouraged Danny to pursue dreams he never imagined he could achieve.But an anonymous letter about his long absent father makes Danny question everything. Can he rea ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Massacre at Bridal Veil Falls

by: Scotty V. Casper
FREE Fiction
4.6 Star Rating from 20 Reviews

A Mormon wagon train party, 1868, is attacked at Bridal Veil Falls near Provo, Utah. Everybody is killed with the exception of two teenagers, a boy and girl from different families. They team up together and go on an improbable journey of revenge that takes them through Utah's central desert, a land ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Massacre at Bridal Veil Falls

by: Scotty V. Casper
FREE Fiction
4.6 Star Rating from 20 Reviews

A Mormon wagon train party, 1868, is attacked at Bridal Veil Falls near Provo, Utah. Everybody is killed with the exception of two teenagers, a boy and girl from different families. They team up together and go on an improbable journey of revenge that takes them through Utah's central desert, a land ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

The Mystery of Holllow Inn

by: Tara Ellis
4.5 Star Rating from 77 Reviews

An endearing series perfect for fans of Nancy Drew! Twelve-year-old Samantha Wolf, and her best friend Ally, are excited to spend part of their summer break in the mountains of Montana. But unbeknownst to them, Hollow Inn is bathed in mystery and legend. ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

The Light in the Himalayas, Chronicles of Discovery

by: M.G. Hawking
5 Star Rating from 1 Reviews

On an extended trek into a closed region of the Great Range of the Himalaya, explorer M.G. Hawking discovered the reality of one of the most captivating of all ancient legends, the existence of a mysterious “world of light,” a hidden sanctuary of great masters possessed of transcendent knowledge ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Language of silence

by: Svetlana Nesterova
New! No Ratings Yet!

This is the first book of the "Neverending Forest" series. Children need fairy tales. Tales teach kids to think, perceive and understand the world around them. And parents also need fairy tales, they help remember the well-forgotten old and make amazing new discoveries. Have you ever been to a m ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Page Navigation: 1 (All)





EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

The Devil In Disguise
Cynthia Eden

Description:Luke Thorne loves having one hell of a good time. As the ruler of every dark creature to walk the earth, he certainly has more than a bit of a bad side. He lives for danger and isn't the type to lose his heart-mostly because he doesn't have one. Then she walks into his life. Mina James is seduction in the flesh, a perfect temptation that the devil himself couldn't pass up. Too late, Luke realizes he's let a real siren into his life, a woman who is bent on using his dark powers to free herself from hidden enemies. Since Luke isn't the type of man to be used, he should walk away from her, but...something about Mina draws him close. Soon he's realizing that she isn't who she appears to be. Not dark and cold, but burning red hot. Mina is a woman fighting for her life-and the Lord of the Dark suddenly finds himself in an unlikely role...hero. Luke isn't going to let her enemies destroy Mina. He will fight heaven and hell to keep her. But in the end, the secrets they both carry may jus ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.