Romance Portal


Today's Listings
by Category




We gladly accept donations to the eBookLister service.









Wished for You: The Blogger Diaries Trilogy Book 1

by: KD Robichaux
4.8 Star Rating from 109 Reviews

Kayla’s Chick Rant & Book Blog Blog Post: 1/17/15 My name is Kayla and I’m a blogger who believes in fairy tales. Through the anonymity of my blog, along with my reviews of the steamy novels I like to read, I tell the stories of my own search for love. No matter how disastrous they turn out— ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

To Love Thy Neighbour

by: S M Mala
4.1 Star Rating from 5 Reviews

Differences are inconsequential; only love matters. Another milestone reached and Esme feels her age. No amount of anti-aging serum can cover that. But mostly, she feels alone. Two businesses, a son and a former mother in law don't seem to alleviate it. A decade without ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Destined Series Box Set

by: Ashley Suzanne
BARGAIN Romance
4.6 Star Rating from 66 Reviews

A book by book experience following the lives of four friends who start college as individuals and leave as a family. Mira, Danny, Skylar and Kylee will remind you that sometimes your soulmate isn’t found in your spouse or significant other, but in another sort of bond—unconditional love within ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Alix

by: Virginia L Hunter
FREE Romance > Steamy
4.6 Star Rating from 94 Reviews

Alix hadn't always been gifted. In fact, she hadn't been or done much of anything until after she'd turned sixteen—that's when things had really gone to shit. Her mother was murdered, her father...well, no one knew where he was. That left Alix on her own in a selfish world filled with peopl ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Sandover Beach Week (Sandover Island Sweet Romance Book 2)

by: Emma Clair
BARGAIN Romance
5 Star Rating from 2 Reviews

Is it ever too late for a second chance at love?Emily made the mistake of letting Jimmy go and they've both been paying the price. Jimmy nursed a crush on his big sister’s best friend for years. When he finally revealed his feelings, Emily rejected him. He went running to Sandover Island to start ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Capture Me

by: Anna Zaires
FREE Romance > Steamy
4.5 Star Rating from 277 Reviews

A new dark romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of Twist Me She fears him from the first moment she sees him. Yulia Tzakova is no stranger to dangerous men. She grew up with them. She survived them. But when she meets Lucas Kent, she knows the hard ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Red Maple Falls Series Bundle: Books 1-3

by: Theresa Paolo
5 Star Rating from 4 Reviews

Welcome to Red Maple Falls, a small town filled with big personalities. Nestled in the White Mountains of New Hampshire it is home to the Hayes siblings, three brothers and three sisters, all awaiting their happily ever after. Book #1: Matt and Shay A hot cop and a sweet baker get a second cha ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

The Unlikely Suitor: An Amish Romance

by: Angelica Rose
FREE Romance
4.4 Star Rating from 29 Reviews

An unlikely answer to a desperate prayer.Beth Wittmer is a dedicated woman of rock-solid principles. Unfortunately, those principles haven’t always been met with appreciation within the Amish community she calls home. Standing by a friend in need, when all surrounding voices opposed her judgement ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Silent No More

by: N. E. Henderson
FREE Romance > Steamy
4.2 Star Rating from 120 Reviews

#1 AMAZON BESTSELLER - A tragic romantic suspense you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Brittainy Cherry or Nicole Jacquelyn. A sexy, fast-paced suspense debut book that'll leave you begging for more. She thought silence was her best option—until the past threatened to ruin her ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

The Brute

by: Tarrah Anders
FREE Romance
4.5 Star Rating from 40 Reviews

Benjamin Adams. He's an @$$! But why? People have said that once upon a time he was charming and one of the friendliest men around. After a series of events, he became the owner of his father's company and was no longer the nice young man that he used to be. He was a beast! Then she ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

The End of Summer Part One (The End of Summer Series Book 1)

by: Alex M Smith
FREE Romance > Steamy
3.6 Star Rating from 33 Reviews

The End of Summer is a forbidden love affair between Richard and Rebecca, A collage student and a housewife. It's a delicious encounter filled with joy, lust, heartbreaks and new beginning. Romantics will love it and the fast pace will keep them turning page after page all night long to see what awa ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Her Gilded Prison (Daughters of Sin Book 1)

by: Beverley Oakley
FREE Romance
4.5 Star Rating from 2 Reviews

Lonely, lovely Lady Sybil has invested her hopes for the future in a match between her husband's newly named heir, and her daughter, proud, beautiful Araminta. But when dashing Stephen Cranbourne arrives at the estate he will one day inherit, the family is thrown into chaos when Stephen falls in ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Bad Boys After Dark: Mick

by: Melissa Foster
4.7 Star Rating from 275 Reviews

Bad Billionaires After Dark are a series of sexy stand-alone romances. "Mick" is a USA Today bestseller. Indulge your inner vixen with these sexy billionaires! Meet the Bad Boys... Four fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head over heels for their leading ladies. ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Purrfect Chaos: A Billionaire BBW Shifter Romance (Purrfect Mates Book 1)

by: Misha Carver
FREE Romance
3.8 Star Rating from 21 Reviews

Shrewd billionaire businessman Tom Puma has catapulted Calico Enterprises into the stratosphere of profitability. His wicked thinking and juggernaut personality have propelled him from one challenge to the next without fail. Where most people set goals for themselves, Tom simply wakes up one day and ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Billionaire Seeks An Heir

by: Misha Carver
FREE Romance
3.9 Star Rating from 18 Reviews

Who wants to marry a billionaire? That's the name of Jason's game…Shrewd businessman and billionaire playboy Jason Donnelly built his multimedia corporation from the ground up. As his thirty-fifth birthday rapidly approaches, he realizes that having all the money in the world d ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Bound in Fire

by: Erzabet Bishop
BARGAIN Romance > Steamy
4 Star Rating from 1 Reviews

The witch with the phoenix tattoo… Isobel Fieri loves her dream job of working as an archivist in the city’s most prestigious museum. Well, aside from the creepy advances of her boss, that is. But when her mentor goes missing and a valuable exhibit piece vanishes into thin air, she knows some ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

A Soulmark Series Books 1-3: Lycan & Vampire Soulmark Series

by: Rebecca Main
BARGAIN Romance
4.7 Star Rating from 22 Reviews

Get the explosive beginning to the highly acclaimed 'A Soulmark Series', Books 1-3, from breakout author, Rebecca Main! Become entangled in warring hearts, old grudges, and shameless sexual tension. ***** Coven (A Soulmark Series Book 1) “Stay out of the forest,” Gran had said. Zoelle sh ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Second Chance in Sampson's Quarry (Sampson's Quarry Mysteries Book 3)

by: Sophie Tucker
BARGAIN Romance > Mystery
4.2 Star Rating from 7 Reviews

Everyone deserves a second chance… Callie Andris’ childhood was less than perfect. Thanks to her Aunt Staci, she learned there were still people worth trusting. The unexpected arrival of her cousin, Trish, who she hasn’t seen in years, tests her resolve that everyone deserves a second chance. ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Samsara

by: Lorraine Margaret
BARGAIN Romance > Steamy
3.7 Star Rating from 11 Reviews

Rays of golden light shine from his ocean blue eyes but is he a gift from God or is she even crazier than she thought? Discover the powerful magic of sexual healing with a truly heavenly romance... Enchanting, haunting and intensely sensual, Samsara will captivate you with the infinite spiritual be ... continue reading. - Or view on amazon

Page Navigation: 1 (All)





EBL Daily Focus
want to be here?

There and Back There Again
Andrew Alsup

Description:This book is a story within a story. The topic of privacy and constitutional law is balanced by poetry, religion, and the love of a dog. This book is an undiscovered treasure. Every reader will have their favorite portion, which is yours? ...
Read More or Buy Now!

Want Your eBook
as the Daily Focus?








eBook Lister - Free Kindle Book Listings
Ratings & Reviews are based on listing Submittal Date.